Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Dark Chapter


Added on 4/29/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/17/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Michael Romeo Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Michael Pinnella Keyboard Symphony X God Forbid
Michael Romeo Guitar, Bass, Keyboard, Synth Guitar, Programming Symphony X Johansson, Kotipelto, Phantom's Opera Ayreon, God Forbid, In This Moment, Vitalij Kuprij, Redemption

Michael Romeo Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 40:41)

  1. Cask Of Amontillado (5:07)
  2. Psychotic Episode (4:02)
  3. Masque Of The Red Death (7:01)
  4. Sevil Alucard (5:10)
  5. The Premature Burial (6:20)
  6. Mjr #13 (7:15)
  7. Paganini - Concerto In B Minor (2:38)
  8. Noit Al Ever (3:08)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.