Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Chapter One: 1989-1999 (2xLP Comp.)


Added on 1/23/2004 6:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 1/24/2004 6:00 AM by spaffe

While Heaven Wept Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Gabe Funston Bass
Danny Ingerson Bass, Keyboard
Jon Paquin Drums
Tom Phillips Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Solstice (UK) Arise From Thorns

While Heaven Wept Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Thus With a Kiss I Die
  2. Into the Wells of Sorrow
  3. The Death of Love
  4. September
  5. n Aeturnum
  6. La Mort D'Amour
  7. Sorrow of the Angels
  8. The Mourning
  9. Unplenitude

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.