Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Probot


Added on 1/28/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/2/2005 6:00 AM by Promonex

Probot Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dave Grohl Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums Killing Joke Iommi, Killing Joke

Probot Guests

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
King Diamond Vocals King Diamond, Mercyful Fate Usurper
Denis Belanger (as Snake) Vocals Voivod
Jack Black Vocals
Kurt Brecht Vocals D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles)
Max Cavalera Vocals, Guitar Cavalera Conspiracy, Soulfly Nailbomb, Sepultura
Mike Dean Vocals, Bass Corrosion of Conformity
Lee Dorrian Vocals Cathedral, Teeth of Lions Rule the Divine Napalm Death
Bubba Dupree Guitar
Thomas Fischer Vocals, Guitar Apollyon Sun Celtic Frost, Hellhammer 1349, Coroner, Dark Fortress
Lemmy Kilmister Vocals, Bass Motörhead Headgirl A.N.I.M.A.L, Doro, Girlschool
Conrad Lant (as Cronos) Vocals, Bass Venom Cradle of Filth, HammerFall
Kim Thayil Guitar Soundgarden
Eric Wagner Vocals Trouble
Scott Weinrich (as Wino) Vocals Shrinebuilder The Obsessed, Place of Skulls, Saint Vitus, Spirit Caravan

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Centuries of Sin (w/ Cronos)
  2. Red War (w/ Max Cavalera)
  3. Shake Your Blood (w/ Lemmy)
  4. Access Babylon (w/ Mike Dean)
  5. Silent Spring (w/ Kurt Brecht)
  6. Ice Cold Man (w/ Lee Dorrian)
  7. The Emerald Laww/ Wino)
  8. Big Sky (w/ Warrior)
  9. Dictatorsaurus (w/ Snake)
  10. My Tortured Soul (w/ Eric Wagner)
  11. Sweet Dreams (w/ King Diamond)
  12. I Am The Warlock (w/ Jack Black) (Hidden Track)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.