Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Melancholy Beast


Added on 2/1/2004 6:00 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 11/18/2008 8:51 PM by danielpriest

Pyramaze Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Michael Kammeyer Guitar
Lance King Vocals Avian, Defyance Balance Of Power
Niels Kvist Bass
Morten G. Sørensen Drums Anubis Gate, Wuthering Heights
Jonah Weingarten Keyboard Avian, Lilitu Infernal Method

Pyramaze Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 55:24)

  1. Sleepy Hollow (6:11)
  2. Forsaken Kingdom (5:27)
  3. Melancholy Beast (6:11)
  4. The Journey (5:47)
  5. Until We Fade Away (4:36)
  6. Legend (7:11)
  7. Mighty Abyss (8:04)
  8. The Nature of Triumph (0:50)
  9. Power of Imagination (6:29)
  10. The Wizard (Bonus Track) (4:38)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.