Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: On Funeral Wings


Added on 2/9/2004 6:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/21/2006 10:38 AM by Lutz

Runemagick Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Emma Karlsson Bass Deathwitch
Daniel Moilanen Drums Engel, The Project Hate MCMXCIX Lord Belial
Nicklas Rudolfsson Vocals, Guitar The Funeral Orchestra Deathwitch, Lord Belial, Sacramentum, Swordmaster

Runemagick Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Monolithic Death
  2. Rise of the 2nd Moon
  3. On Funeral Wings
  4. Dragon of Doom
  5. Hyperion
  6. Dream Demon
  7. Emperor of the Underworld
  8. Trifid Nebula
  9. The Doomsday Scythe
  10. Riders of Endtime
  11. In a Darkened Tomb
  12. Black Star Abyss
  13. Wizard With the Magick Runes

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.