Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Darkness Death Doom


Added on 2/9/2004 6:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/21/2006 10:38 AM by Lutz

Runemagick Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Emma Karlsson Bass Deathwitch
Daniel Moilanen Drums Engel, The Project Hate MCMXCIX Lord Belial
Nicklas Rudolfsson Vocals, Guitar The Funeral Orchestra Deathwitch, Lord Belial, Sacramentum, Swordmaster

Runemagick Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Intro - CDXLIV
  2. Ancient Incantations
  3. Eyes of Kali
  4. The Venom
  5. Darken Thy Flesh
  6. Doomed
  7. Eternal Dark
  8. DDD
  9. Winter
  10. Outro - 444

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.