Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Requiem of the Apocalypse (LP)


Added on 2/9/2004 6:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Runemagick Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Fredrik Johnsson Guitar Deathwitch
Emma Karlsson Bass Deathwitch
Daniel Moilanen Drums Engel, The Project Hate MCMXCIX Lord Belial
Nicklas Rudolfsson Vocals, Guitar The Funeral Orchestra Deathwitch, Lord Belial, Sacramentum, Swordmaster

Runemagick Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Preludium of Darkness
  2. Funeral Caravan
  3. One Road to Megiddo
  4. Beyond No Life
  5. The Secret Alliance
  6. Temple of Skin
  7. Fields of No Life
  8. Requiem of the Apocalypse
  9. On Chariots to Hades

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.