Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Devil's Ground


Added on 2/15/2004 6:00 AM by Enchant

Primal Fear Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Randy Black Drums Annihilator
Mathias Lasch (as Mat Sinner) Bass, Keyboard Mat Sinner, Sinner Cans
Stefan Leibing Guitar Johnny Lokke
Ralf Scheepers Vocals Gamma Ray, Tyran' Pace Ayreon, Catch The Rainbow, Roland Grapow, Therion
Henny Wolter Guitar Sinner Viva

Primal Fear Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Metal is Forever
  2. Suicide and Mania
  3. Visions of Fate
  4. Sea of Flames
  5. The Healer
  6. Sacred Illusion
  7. In Metal
  8. Soulchaser
  9. Colony 13
  10. Wings of Desire
  11. Heart of a Brave
  12. Devil's Ground

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.