Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Determination


Added on 2/20/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/18/2006 12:37 AM by Goreripper

God Forbid Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dallas Coyle Guitar
Doc Coyle Vocals, Guitar
Byron Davis Vocals
John Outcalt (as Beeker) Bass
Corey Pierce Drums

God Forbid Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Dawn Of The Millenia
  2. Nothing
  3. Broken Promise
  4. Divide My Destiny
  5. Network
  6. Wicked
  7. Determination Part 1
  8. Determination Part 2
  9. Go Your Own Way
  10. God's Last Gift
  11. A Reflection Of The Past
  12. Dead Words On Deaf Ears

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.