Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Out Of Misery (EP)


Added on 2/20/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/18/2006 12:38 AM by Goreripper

God Forbid Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dallas Coyle Guitar
Doc Coyle Vocals, Guitar
Byron Davis Vocals
John Outcalt (as Beeker) Bass
Corey Pierce Drums

God Forbid Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. N2
  2. Mind Eraser
  3. Habeeber
  4. Madman
  5. Nosferatu
  6. Inside
  7. No Sympathy (Live)
  8. N2 (Live)
  9. Reject The Sickness (Live)
  10. Ammendment (Live)
  11. Propaganda (Live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.