Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Origin


Added on 3/5/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/5/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Evanescence Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Amy Lee Vocals, Keyboard
Ben Moody Guitar, Keyboard, Programming

Evanescence Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Origin
  2. Whisper
  3. Imaginary
  4. My Immortal
  5. Where Will You Go
  6. Field of Innocence
  7. Even in Death
  8. Anywhere
  9. Lies
  10. Away From Me
  11. Eternal

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.