Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Rebirth: Metamorphosing Into Godhood


Added on 3/18/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Acheron (USA) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Vincent Crowley Vocals, Bass Wolfen Society Nocturnus
Michael Estes Guitar
Kyle Severn Drums Incantation, Wolfen Society
Brianna Workman Vocals

Acheron (USA) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Chaos Invocation (intro)
  2. Church of One
  3. Xomaly
  4. Bow Before Me
  5. The Kindred
  6. A Long Time Ago
  7. Golgotha's Truth
  8. Betrayed (A Broken Pact)
  9. The 9th Gate

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.