Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Mind Over Splatter


Added on 3/19/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/19/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Zoetrope Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eric Armstrong Bass
Michael Ray Garrett Guitar
Kevin Michael Guitar
Peter Montswillo Vocals
Sean Schipper Drums

Zoetrope Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Crack
  2. Million Ways To Die
  3. New World Order
  4. Guilt By Association
  5. Down And Out
  6. It's My Life
  7. New York Minute
  8. Acid Rain
  9. Deceased Corpsmen
  10. Splattered
  11. Spilling Of Blood
  12. Tomorrow It's You

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.