Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Total Control


Added on 3/19/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/4/2006 3:27 PM by Skizu di Oz

Sound Barrier Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dave Brown Drums Masi
Stanley E Bass Gangland
Bernie K Vocals Masi
Tracey Singleton (as Spacey T) Guitar Gangland

Sound Barrier Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. The Other Side
  2. Total Control
  3. Don't Put Me On Hold
  4. Mayday
  5. Second Thoughts
  6. Nobody Cares
  7. Hey U
  8. Rock Without The Roll
  9. Rock On The Wild Side
  10. Conquer The World
  11. Born To Be Wild
  12. Raging Heart
  13. Born To Rock
  14. Do Or Die

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.