Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Obscurus Regnum


Added on 4/1/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Avathalor Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Aethereal Guitar
Asimiron Drums
Guilio Destructor of Higgins Guitar
Therivael Vocals
Peter Koteski (as Gorgoroth) Bass Baltak, Buio Omega Rok, Saxorior

Avathalor Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks - 43:48)

  1. Intro (1:11)
  2. Allegiance of Pain (7:47)
  3. Warrion (9:18)
  4. Fire of Battle (9:13)
  5. Shadow Realm (4:34)
  6. Oceans and Inspired Swords (11:45)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.