Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Killing Kind


Added on 4/29/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 11/18/2008 8:36 PM by danielpriest

Overkill Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Joe Comeau Vocals, Guitar Tad Morose Annihilator, Liege Lord Frost (USA), PainMuseum
Bobby Ellsworth (as Bobby Blitz) Vocals The Cursed
Tim Mallare Drums The Bronx Casket Co. M.O.D. (Method Of Destruction), /Speed\Kill/Hate\
Sebastian Marino Guitar Anvil
D.D. Verni Vocals, Bass The Bronx Casket Co.

Overkill Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 49:53)

  1. Battle (4:31)
  2. God-Like (4:11)
  3. Certifiable (3:25)
  4. Burn You Down/To Ashes (6:47)
  5. Let Me Shut That for You (5:19)
  6. Bold Face Pagan Stomp (5:42)
  7. Feeding Frenzy (4:13)
  8. The Cleansing (5:50)
  9. The Mourning After/Private Bleeding (4:36)
  10. Cold, Hard Fact (5:19)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.