Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Bolted To The Cross


Added on 4/18/2004 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Ribspreader Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Roger Johansson (as Rogga) Vocals, Guitar Insision, Those Who Bring the Torture Edge Of Sanity, Necromicon
Andreas Karlsson Guitar Sundown
Dan Swanö Guitar, Drums Darkcide, Nightingale Bloodbath (SWE), Brejn Dedd, Diabolical Masquerade, Edge Of Sanity, Godgory, Godsend, Infestdead, Katatonia, Maceration, Mörk Gryning, Odyssey, Overflash, Pan-Thy-Monium, Steel, Dan Swanö, Vinterland Canopy, Dissection, Star One, Therion, Threshold

Ribspreader Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Dead Forever
  2. Beneath The Cenotaph
  3. Heavenless
  4. Hollow Beliefs
  5. As You Bleed
  6. Sole Sufferer
  7. The Unblessed
  8. Morbidity Awoken

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.