Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Hangover Music Vol. VI


Added on 4/18/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Black Label Society Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John DeServio Bass
Mike Inez Bass Alice in Chains Ozzy Osbourne Motörhead
James Lomenzo Bass Megadeth, Pride & Glory, Rondinelli, Zakk Wylde Tim "Ripper" Owens
Craig Nunenmacher Drums Crowbar
John Tempesta Drums Exodus, Helmet, Testament, White Zombie, Rob Zombie
Zakk Wylde Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Piano Ozzy Osbourne, Pride & Glory, Derek Sherinian, Zakk Wylde Bill Ward, Fozzy, Derek Sherinian

Black Label Society Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Crazy or High
  2. Queen of Sorrow
  3. Steppin' Stone
  4. Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
  5. Takillya (Estyabon)
  6. Won't Find it Here
  7. She Deserves a Free Ride (Val's Song)
  8. House of Doom
  9. Damage is Done
  10. Layne
  11. Woman Don't Cry
  12. No Other
  13. Whiter Shade of Pale
  14. Once More
  15. Fear

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.