Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Back to Basics


Added on 4/18/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Anvil Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Glen Gyorffy Bass
Ivan Hurd Guitar
Steve Kudlow (as Lips) Vocals, Guitar Annihilator, Powergod
Robb Reiner Drums

Anvil Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 37:10)

  1. Fuel for the Fire (4:00)
  2. Keep it Up (3:46)
  3. Song of Pain (5:50)
  4. You Get What You Pay For (3:45)
  5. The Chainsaw (5:37)
  6. Can't Catch Me (3:30)
  7. Go Away (3:53)
  8. Bottom Feeder (3:00)
  9. Cruel World
  10. Fast Driver (3:49)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.