Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Burning Live In Tokyo (Live)


Added on 4/28/2004 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/28/2004 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Ring of Fire Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Boals Vocals Mark Boals, Royal Hunt Genius, Yngwie Malmsteen
Philip Bynoe Bass G3, Genius, Tony MacAlpine, Joe Satriani Ferrigno / Leal / Kuprij
Virgil Donati Drums Planet X Mark Boals, Tony MacAlpine, Derek Sherinian Dungeon (AUS)
Vitalij Kuprij Keyboard Artension, Book of Reflections, Ferrigno / Leal / Kuprij, Vitalij Kuprij Adagio, Mark Boals, Trans-Siberian Orchestra James Murphy
Tony MacAlpine Guitar Tony MacAlpine Mark Boals, Cyril Achard, M.A.R.S., Vinnie Moore, Planet X Mark Boals, Vitalij Kuprij

Ring of Fire Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Introduction-Prelude For The Oracle
  2. Circle Of Time
  3. City Of The Dead
  4. Vengeance For Blood
  5. Atlantis
  6. Interlude "Prelude No.2 BWV 847"
  7. Death Row
  8. Samurai
  9. Dream Of Empire
  10. Tony MacAlpine Guitar Solo

Disc 2 (11 Tracks )

  1. Keeper Of The Flame
  2. Philip Bynoe Bass Solo
  3. Virgil Donati Drum Solo
  4. The Oracle
  5. Vitalij Kuprij Keyboard Solo Incl. "Moonlight Sonata"
  6. "E Lucevan Le Stelle"
  7. Bringer Of Pain
  8. Face The Fire
  9. Fairytales Won't Die
  10. Ring Of Fire
  11. Leviathan

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.