Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Dreamtower


Added on 4/28/2004 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/28/2004 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Ring of Fire Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Boals Vocals Mark Boals, Royal Hunt Genius, Yngwie Malmsteen
Philip Bynoe Bass G3, Genius, Tony MacAlpine, Joe Satriani Ferrigno / Leal / Kuprij
Virgil Donati Drums Planet X Mark Boals, Tony MacAlpine, Derek Sherinian Dungeon (AUS)
Vitalij Kuprij Keyboard Artension, Book of Reflections, Ferrigno / Leal / Kuprij, Vitalij Kuprij Adagio, Mark Boals, Trans-Siberian Orchestra James Murphy
Tony MacAlpine Guitar Tony MacAlpine Mark Boals, Cyril Achard, M.A.R.S., Vinnie Moore, Planet X Mark Boals, Vitalij Kuprij

Ring of Fire Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. My Deja Vu
  2. Dreamtower
  3. The Pharaoh's Curse
  4. Refuge Of The Free
  5. Blue Sky
  6. Laputa
  7. Until The End Of Time
  8. System Utopia
  9. Ghost Of America
  10. Invisible Man
  11. Make Believe
  12. Murder By Numbers
  13. Tumescent Rhapsody

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.