Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Enthusiastic Corruption Of The Common Good (EP)


Added on 4/29/2004 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/29/2004 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Kalibas Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Matt Colbert Guitar
Ryan Horwath Bass
Kurt Lancaster Drums
Pat Murphy Vocals
Jody Roberts Guitar

Kalibas Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks )

  1. Isolate Paranoia
  2. From Ivory Towers Above The Control Grid
  3. No Food Or Water Without It
  4. Murder Of High Ranking Extropians
  5. Trilateral Preternatural Domination Through World Bank COntrol

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.