Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Christmas Sky


Added on 4/29/2004 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/29/2004 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Jordan Rudess Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jordan Rudess Keyboard Dream Theater Liquid Tension Experiment, Vinnie Moore

Jordan Rudess Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. White Christmas
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. Silent Night
  4. The Little Drummer Boy
  5. I Wonder When I Wander
  6. The Christmas Song
  7. O Holy Night
  8. What Child Is This
  9. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  10. The First Noel
  11. Andelusion

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.