Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Through The Ashes Of Empires


Added on 5/2/2004 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/2/2004 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Machine Head Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Phil Demmel Guitar Technocracy, Torque, Vio-lence
Adam Duce Bass
Robb Flynn Vocals, Guitar Forbidden Evil, Vio-lence
Dave McClain Drums Juggernaut, Sacred Reich, Slayer (SA)

Machine Head Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Imperium
  2. Bite The Bullet
  3. Left Unfinished
  4. Elegy
  5. In The Presence Of My Enemies
  6. Days Turn Blue To Gray
  7. Vim
  8. All Falls Down
  9. Wipe The Tears
  10. Descend The Shades Of Night

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.