Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Trading Pieces


Added on 5/4/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 10/21/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Deeds of Flesh Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Joey Heaslet Drums
Jacoby Kingston Vocals, Bass
Erik Lindmark Vocals, Guitar

Deeds of Flesh Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Carnivorous Ways
  2. Born Then Torn Apart
  3. Trading Pieces
  4. Hunting Humans
  5. Impious Offering
  6. Acid Troops
  7. Deeds Of Flesh
  8. Erected On Stakes
  9. Chunks In The Shower
  10. Blasted
  11. Outro

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.