Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Nerve Damage (comp.)


Added on 5/5/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/8/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Skinlab Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mike Bennett Drums
Steve Esquival Vocals, Bass Defiance
Jack Gibson Guitar Exodus, Vile (US)
Steve Green (as Snake) Guitar Skrew
Paul Hopkins Drums Bizarro
Greg Linharus Guitar
Brian Regan Guitar
Mike Roberts Guitar
Scott Sargeant Guitar Lz Rockit
Glen Telford Guitar

Skinlab Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Losing All
  2. Beneath the Surface
  3. Anthem (radio edit)
  4. Come and Get it (alternate mix)
  5. One of Us (alternate mix)
  6. Jesus Cells (demo)
  7. Disturbing the Art of Expression (demo)
  8. Take as Needed (demo)
  9. Bullet With Butterfly Wings
  10. Slave the Way (remix)
  11. Purify (acoustic version)
  12. Stumble
  13. Down
  14. Dissolve
  15. Noah

Disc 2 (14 Tracks )

  1. Paleface (demo)
  2. Promised (demo)
  3. The Art of Sufferingdemo)
  4. Ten Seconds (demo)
  5. Race of Hate (live demo)
  6. When Pain Comes to Surface (demo)
  7. Blacklist (demo)
  8. Slave the Way (live)
  9. Purify (live)
  10. No Sympathy (live)
  11. Scapegoat (live)
  12. Know Your Enemies (live)
  13. Come and Get it (live)
  14. When Pain Comes to Surface (live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.