Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Up From The Depths (comp)


Added on 5/12/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/12/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Hellion Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Alan Barlam Guitar
Ann Boleyn Vocals
Alex Campbell Bass
Sean Kelly Drums
Greg Pecka Drums
Ray Schenk Guitar
Bill Sweet Bass
Chet Thompson Guitar

Hellion Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Nightmares In Daylight
  2. Backstabber
  3. Fire
  4. Up From The Depths
  5. Break The Spell
  6. Nevermore
  7. The Evil One
  8. Exciter
  9. Run For Your Life

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.