Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The First Chapter (single)


Added on 5/21/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/3/2006 3:41 PM by Skizu di Oz

Dream Evil Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Gus G. Guitar Firewind, Ozzy Osbourne Mystic Prophecy, Nightrage Arch Enemy, Cans, Rob Rock, Sigh
Råberra Axelsson Guitar
Niklas Isfeldt Vocals Throne of Chaos
Fredrik Nordström Guitar, Keyboard I Killed the Prom Queen, The Storyteller
Snowy Shaw Drums Illwill, King Diamond, Memento Mori, Mercyful Fate, Notre Dame Kamelot, Therion
Peter Stalfors Bass

Dream Evil Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. The Book of Heavy MetalMarch of the Metallians)
  2. Tired
  3. Point of No Return

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.