Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Eternal Urban Megacide


Added on 6/8/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/16/2006 2:35 PM by Goreripper

Minus Life Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Matt Belette Keyboard
Craig Blanchard Drums
Scott Moss Vocals
Ryan O'Connell Guitar
Nathan Sianidis Bass

Minus Life Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Bodies on Fire
  2. Dark Child of Hate
  3. Edge of Sanity
  4. Synthetic Psychosis
  5. Anonymous Idol
  6. New Life Breeding
  7. Cursed
  8. A Thousand Funerals

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.