Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 1-800 Vindication


Added on 7/3/2004 1:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/8/2004 1:00 AM by Goreripper

Illdisposed Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jakob Batten Guitar
Jonas Kloge Bass
Lasse B. Laart Guitar
Thomas Muskelbux Drums
Bo Summer Vocals Panzerchrist Aborted

Illdisposed Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. I Believe in Me
  2. Dark
  3. Now We're History
  4. When You Scream
  5. Jeff
  6. In Search of Souls
  7. Still Sane
  8. You Against the World
  9. One More Time
  10. The Final Step

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.