Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live in Zeitz (Live)


Added on 7/3/2004 5:00 AM by Begravelsesnatt | Last updated on 4/15/2007 3:30 PM by John

Mayhem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Øystein Aarseth (as Euronymous) Guitar
Per Yngve Ohlin (as Dead) Vocals Morbid
Jørn Stubberud (as Necrobutcher) Bass Kvikksølvguttene
Jan Axel Von Blomberg (as Hellhammer) Drums Age of Silence, Thorns, Troll, Winds Antestor, Arcturus, Carnivora, Covenant, Dimmu Borgir, Jørn, The Kovenant, Mezzerschmitt, Mortem, Shining, Vidsyn Fleurety

Mayhem Guests

Track List (0 Discs)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.