Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 2-4-1


Added on 7/9/2004 1:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/9/2004 1:00 AM by Goreripper

CJSS Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
David T. Chastain Guitar, Keyboard Chastain Michael Harris
Russell Jinkens Vocals
Les Sharp Drums
Mike Skimmerhorn Bass Chastain

CJSS Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (18 Tracks )

  1. Hell On Earth
  2. No-Man's Land
  3. Communication Breakdown
  4. World Gone Mad
  5. Run To Another Day
  6. The Gates Of Eternity
  7. Destiny
  8. Welcome To Damnation
  9. Living In Exile
  10. Out Of Control
  11. Land Of The Free
  12. Don't Play With Fire
  13. Praise The Loud
  14. Citizen Of Hell
  15. Danger
  16. Metal Forever
  17. Thunder & Lightning
  18. The Bargain

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.