Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Convergence


Added on 4/29/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/12/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

James Murphy Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Deen Castronovo Drums Marty Friedman G/Z/R, Hawaii, Tony MacAlpine, Ozzy Osbourne, Steve Vai
James Murphy Guitar Cancer, Death, Disincarnate, Konkhra, Obituary, Testament Agent Steel, Artension, Broken Hope, Crotchduster, Warrel Dane, Dekapitator, Enforsaken, Explorer's Club, Foreign Objects, Gorguts, Malevolent Creation, Nevermore, Single Bullet Theory, Solstice (USA), Transmetal, John West

James Murphy Guests

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chuck Billy Vocals Dublin Death Patrol, Testament
Michelle Rae Dean Vocals
Eddie Ellis Vocals Haji's Kitchen
Matt Guillory Keyboard Dali's Dilemma, James LaBrie, Mullmuzzler, Zero Hour Explorer's Club, John West
Eddie Head Guitar Haji's Kitchen
Greg Howe Guitar Vitalij Kuprij
Brad Russell Bass
Devin Townsend Vocals, Keyboard Devin Townsend Ocean Machine, Punky Brüster, Strapping Young Lad, The Devin Townsend Band, Steve Vai Ayreon, Soilwork, Stuck Mojo, Zimmer's Hole

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 47:33)

  1. Convergence (4:22)
  2. The Last One (6:45)
  3. Vision (6:54)
  4. Touching The Earth (7:49)
  5. Red Alert (4:31)
  6. Deeper Within (8:04)
  7. Shadow's Fall (5:18)
  8. Tempus Omnia Revelat (3:50)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.