Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: In The Beginning...


Added on 7/22/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/22/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Malice Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Behn Bass
Clifford Carothers Drums
James Neal Vocals
Jay Reynolds Guitar Megadeth, Metal Church
Mick Zane Guitar

Malice Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Rockin' With You
  2. Into The Ground
  3. Air Attack
  4. Stellar Master
  5. Tarot Dealer
  6. Squeeze It Dry
  7. Hellrider
  8. No Haven For The Raven
  9. The Unwanted
  10. Godz Of Thunder

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.