Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: License To Kill


Added on 7/22/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/22/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Malice Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Behn Bass
Clifford Carothers Drums
James Neal Vocals
Jay Reynolds Guitar Megadeth, Metal Church
Mick Zane Guitar

Malice Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Sinister Double
  2. License To Kill
  3. Against The Empire
  4. Vigilante
  5. Chain Gang Woman
  6. Christine
  7. Murder
  8. Breathin' Down Your Neck
  9. Circle Of Fire

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.