Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Requiem for the Fools (EP)


Added on 7/23/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Sigh Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Satoshi Fujinami Guitar, Drums
Mirai Kawashima Vocals, Bass Necrophagia

Sigh Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. The Knell
  2. Desolation
  3. Taste Defeat

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.