Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Morgana Lefay


Added on 4/29/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/12/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Morgana Lefay Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Joakim Heder Bass
Daniel Persson Vocals, Guitar
Thomas Persson Guitar
Jonas Söderlind Drums

Morgana Lefay Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Loaded gun
  2. Lie
  3. Kiss of death
  4. Rage
  5. Hate
  6. Crash & burn
  7. Pain
  8. Hounted
  9. Darling Nikki

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.