Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Let Him Not Vow to Walk in the Darkness Who Has Not Seen the Nightfall


Added on 7/30/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/29/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Ne Plus Ultra Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Justin Vocals
Kath Vocals, Bass
Raf Guitar
Shaun Drums
Matt Castles Guitar

Ne Plus Ultra Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. The Passing
  2. Lust For Blood
  3. Khaos
  4. The Ritual Sinister
  5. The Cursed Earth
  6. Xen
  7. Hail the King
  8. Delphi
  9. Enchantments
  10. Ouroborus
  11. I Am All, I Am None
  12. Daishi
  13. Crane de Melheur
  14. Orchid
  15. Birdsong (and Blood)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.