Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Lionheart


Added on 8/17/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/22/2007 12:50 PM by Goreripper

Saxon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Biff Byford Vocals Destruction, Doro, Helloween
Tim Carter (as Nibbs Carter) Bass Fastway
Jrg Michael Drums Stratovarius Avenger (GER), Glenmore, Grave Digger, House of Spirits, Mekong Delta, Onkel Tom Angelripper, Axel Rudi Pell, Rage, Running Wild, Unleashed Power Beto Vzquez Infinity
Paul Quinn Guitar
Doug Scarratt Guitar

Saxon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Witchfinder General
  2. Man and Machine
  3. The Return
  4. Lionheart
  5. Beyond the Grave
  6. Justice
  7. To Live By the Sword
  8. Jack Tars
  9. English Man 'o War
  10. Searching for Atlantis
  11. Flying on the Edge

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.