Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Songs of Sacrifice... Songs of Slaughter (EP)


Added on 8/20/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/28/2007 1:11 AM by Goreripper

Atomizer Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jason Healey Vocals, Bass
Brent Hodgkins Guitar
Andrew Lilley Guitar The Amenta, Daysend, Infernal Method, Mortality, Psi.Kore Infernal Method
Aaren Suttil (as Sudz) Drums Dreadnaught

Atomizer Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. Leave Nobody Standing!
  2. These Hands Will Never Be Clean
  3. It Soon Became a Fast Track to Hell
  4. A Cold Farewell

Disc 2 (4 Tracks )

  1. And Dust We Again Shall Be
  2. The Finality of Death vs the Pursuit of Scientific Achievement
  3. The Undoer of Creation
  4. A Cold Farewell (reprise)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.