Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Metal Law (live)


Added on 8/28/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Majesty (GER) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Michael Gräter Drums
Martin Hehn Bass
Udo Keppner Guitar
Tarek Maghary (as MS) Vocals
Anders Moll Keyboard
Rolf Munkes Guitar

Majesty (GER) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. Introduction
  2. Hail to Majesty
  3. Reign in Glory
  4. Heavy Metal Battlecry
  5. Epic War
  6. Into the Stadiums
  7. Sword and Sorcery
  8. Lord of the Damned
  9. Fields of War
  10. Thunder in the Silence
  11. Heavy Metal
  12. Keep it True
  13. Falcon in the Storm
  14. Ride Silent
  15. Son of Metal
  16. Metal to the Metalheads

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.