Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Lapse Of Reality


Added on 9/7/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/7/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Ring of Fire Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Boals Vocals Mark Boals, Royal Hunt Genius, Yngwie Malmsteen
Philip Bynoe Bass G3, Genius, Tony MacAlpine, Joe Satriani Ferrigno / Leal / Kuprij
Virgil Donati Drums Planet X Mark Boals, Tony MacAlpine, Derek Sherinian Dungeon (AUS)
Tony MacAlpine Guitar Tony MacAlpine Mark Boals, Cyril Achard, M.A.R.S., Vinnie Moore, Planet X Mark Boals, Vitalij Kuprij
Steve Weingart Keyboard

Ring of Fire Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Saint Fire
  2. Change
  3. The Key
  4. Darkfall
  5. You Were There
  6. Perfect World
  7. Don't Know (What You're Talking About)
  8. Faithfully
  9. One Little Mystery
  10. Machine
  11. That Kind Of Man
  12. Lapse Of Reality
  13. White Room
  14. Isn't It Time

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.