Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Stream of Consciousness


Added on 9/16/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/16/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Vision Divine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Matteo Amaroso Drums Athena
Michele Luppi Vocals
Oleg Smirnoff Keyboard Eldritch
Olaf Thörsen Guitar Labyrinth (ITA) Eddy Antonini
Andrea Torricini Bass

Vision Divine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Stream Of Unconsciousness
  2. The Secret Of Life
  3. Colours Of My World
  4. In The Light [Instrumental]
  5. The Fallen Feather
  6. La Vita Fugge
  7. Versions Of The Same
  8. Through The Eyes Of God
  9. Shades
  10. We Are, We Are Not
  11. Fool's Garden [Instrumental]
  12. The Fall Of Reason [Instrumental]
  13. Out Of The Maze
  14. Identities

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.