Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Second Coming


Added on 9/16/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/16/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Winterlong Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mistheria Keyboard Mistheria Bruce Dickinson, Rob Rock Rob Rock
Thorbjörn Englund Guitar Mistheria
Mikael Holm Vocals Book of Reflections
Anders Johansson Drums HammerFall, Jens Johansson Johansson, Yngwie Malmsteen, Mistheria, Stratovarius Narnia
Andreas Lill Drums Abydos, Missa Mercuria, Vanden Plas Section A

Winterlong Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Locking Up The Gates
  2. Twisting My Fate
  3. Northman
  4. Retaliation
  5. We'll Be Immortals
  6. Call Of The Wild
  7. Wild Winter Nights
  8. In Worlds Of Illusions
  9. Ride To The Skies
  10. Messiah
  11. Evolution
  12. Aurora Borealis: A New Beginning

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.