Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Pursuit of the Sun and Allure of the Earth


Added on 9/16/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Woods Of Ypres Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
David Gold Vocals, Drums
Chris Jones Vocals
Steve Jones Guitar
Brian McManus Vocals, Guitar
Aaron Palmer Vocals, Bass
Jessica Rose Keyboard
Connor Sharpe Bass

Woods Of Ypres Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Intro: The Looming of Dust in the Dark (and the Illumination)
  2. The Will to Give
  3. Sun Was in My Eyes: Pt 1
  4. Sun Was in My Eyes: Pt Doom
  5. Allure of the Earth
  6. Shedding the Deadwood
  7. Dragged Across a Forest Floor
  8. Summer's Envy
  9. The Ghost of Summers Past
  10. Outro: The End of August

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.