Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Darker Monument


Added on 9/21/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/21/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Aeternus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Vanargandr Bass Helheim Ravengod
Erik Heggernes (as Vrolok) Drums Gorgoroth
Ronny Hovland (as Ares) Vocals, Guitar Gorgoroth
Radomir Michael Nemec (as Radek) Guitar

Aeternus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Sword Of The Earth
  2. Slavestate
  3. Litany Of Ra
  4. Soulslayer
  5. Darkstorm
  6. Genocide Delight
  7. Seen Through Abhorrent Eyes
  8. The Trident
  9. Sons Of War

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.