Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Order Of The Illuminati


Added on 9/21/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/21/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Agent Steel Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rigo Amezcua Drums
Juan Garcia Guitar Abattoir (USA), Evildead
Bruce Hall Vocals Steel Prophet
Karl Medina Bass Evildead
Bernie Versailles Guitar Engine, Redemption Fates Warning Redemption

Agent Steel Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Avenger
  2. Ten Fists Of Nations
  3. Earth Under Lucifer
  4. Enslaved
  5. Insurrection
  6. Apocalypse (World Without Windows)
  7. Forever Black
  8. Dance Of St. Vitus
  9. Dead Eyes
  10. Kontrol
  11. Human Bullet

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.