Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Invisible


Added on 10/9/2004 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 10/9/2004 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Nightingale Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tom Bjorn Drums
Erik Oskarsson Bass Godsend
Dag Swanö (as Tom Nouga) Guitar, Keyboard Diabolical Masquerade, Pan-Thy-Monium
Dan Swanö Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Darkcide, Ribspreader Bloodbath (SWE), Brejn Dedd, Diabolical Masquerade, Edge Of Sanity, Godgory, Godsend, Infestdead, Katatonia, Maceration, Mörk Gryning, Odyssey, Overflash, Pan-Thy-Monium, Steel, Dan Swanö, Vinterland Canopy, Dissection, Star One, Therion, Threshold

Nightingale Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Still Alive
  2. Invisible
  3. A Raincheck On My Demise
  4. Atlantis Rising
  5. To The End
  6. The Wake
  7. One Of The Lonely Ones
  8. Misery
  9. Worlds Apart
  10. Stalingrad

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.