Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Split EP with Rytmihäiriö


Added on 10/15/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 10/15/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Chaosbreed Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Esa Holopainen Guitar Amorphis
Taneli Jarva Vocals The Black League Impaled Nazarene, Sentenced Sentenced
Olli-Pekka Laine Bass Amorphis
Marko Tarvonen Guitar
Nalle Österman Drums Coarse, Gandalf, Lullacry

Chaosbreed Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. Rabid Outburst
  2. Crippled Beyond Belief
  3. Funeral Bitch

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.