Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Dirtypunkmutha


Added on 10/17/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Christbait Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Lenny Markovic Drums
Nadia Markovic Bass
Jason Miszewski Guitar
Jason Vassallo (as V) Vocals
Craig Westwood Guitar Blood Duster

Christbait Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Blow
  2. God
  3. Tractor Pull
  4. Coinslot My Butt
  5. Big Mountain Pink Royd
  6. Slow and Metal
  7. E.S.B.
  8. Big Anus
  9. Dirtypunkmutha
  10. Liangun (Girls Don't Like Us)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.